Apartments

VIEW
  • Luxury

    LAS TERRAZAS de Marina - Marbella - Costa del Sol - Spain

    Marbella Centro - Las Terrazas de Marina

    Apartment LAS TERRAZAS de Marina - Marbella - Costa del Sol - Spain   This excellent apartment (built in 2003) is situated in Marbella town with 15 minutes walk from Marbella old town (Orange Square) and 10 minutes drive or 25 minutes boat journey to the famous Puerto Banus where the nightlife is second to none. It is conveniently located with 3 [...]

    from 83EUR per day
    80living space 3nº of rooms 4for persons
  • Luxury

    VILLA FOR RENT La Resina Golf and Country Club is a new luxury golfing community located in one of the most exclusive areas of the Costa del Sol known as the New Golden Mile. Situated just one kilometer from the beautiful Mediterranean coast, La Resina is only 10 minutes from Puerto Banus, 40 minutes from Malaga , and 40 minutes from Gibraltar[...]

    from 281EUR per day
    380living space 5nº of rooms 8for persons
  • Luxury

    An excellent 2 bedroom Apartament with 95 sqm and 40 sqm terrace in Santa Maria Golf, just a a couple of minutes walk to the golf course and only 15 minutes walk to the best beach on the Costa del Sol! The apartment is fully equipped with all you need for an relaxing holiday.  Located in Elveria, just a short distance from Marbella and Puerto Banus[...]

    from 90EUR per day
    95living space 3nº of rooms 4for persons
  • Standard

    MEDITERRANEO 3 - Marbella - Costa del Sol - Spain

    Marbella Centro - Paseo Marítimo

    Apartment MEDITERRÁNEO 3   The "Edificio Mediterraneo" is magnificently located - frontline in the famous and beautiful city of Marbella - just 20 meters from the beach itself. All the apartments have spectacular views of either the sea or the mountains. The "Apartamentos Mediterraneo" not only have the advantage of being frontline to the [...]

    from 61EUR per day
    50living space 2nº of rooms 2for persons
  • Standard Plus

    Luxury modern ground floor two bedroom, two bathroom apartment in Marbella, Costa del Sol, Spain. This part of Spain is active all year round and has a superb climate, averaging 300 days of sunshine per year, with daytime temperatures in winter often reaching 28ºC.   The apartment is situated near the sea on the attractive development of La [...]

    from 40EUR per day
    90living space 3nº of rooms 6for persons
  • Luxury

    This excellent apartment  is situated in Marbella town with 3 minutes walk from Marbella old town (Orange Square) and 10 minutes drive or 25 minutes boat journey to the famous Puerto Banus where the nightlife is second to none. It is conveniently located with 3 minutes walk to the beach and in within Marbella town. It is ideal for those who is[...]

    from 129EUR per day
    90living space 3nº of rooms 6for persons
  • Standard Plus

    MEDITERRÁNEO 2 - Marbella - Costa del Sol - Spain

    Marbella Centro - Paseo Marítimo

    Apartment MEDITERRÁNEO 2   The "Edificio Mediterraneo" is magnificently located - frontline in the famous and beautiful city of Marbella - just 20 meters from the beach itself. All the apartments have spectacular views of either the sea or the mountains. The "Apartamentos Mediterraneo" not only have the advantage of being frontline to the [...]

    from 65EUR per day
    50living space 2nº of rooms 2for persons
  • Standard Plus

    Apartment NUEVA ANDALUCÍA - PUERTO BANUS - Marbella - Costa del Sol   Beautiful apartment consisting on two bedrooms, kitchen, terrace and two bathrooms located in the luxurious development "Nueva Andalucía". The apartment is located on the urbanization Nueva Andalucia, near Puerto Banús, the golf courses of Las Brisas and Lo[...]

    from 86EUR per day
    90living space 3nº of rooms 4for persons
  • Luxury

    FOUR BEDROOM LUXURY BEACHSIDE APARTMENT IN MARBELLA We offer you a beautifully appointed, luxury 4 bedroom apartment on the Costa del Sol, also known as the "Costa del Golf" where no expense has been spared to ensure that you enjoy your stay immediately adjacent to Marbella's best beaches, with sea and mountain views, centrally located on Marbella's Cos[...]

    from 168EUR per day
    147living space 5nº of rooms 8for persons
  • Luxury

    Elegant apartment, equiped with a modern desing, located in a residential complex with 2 swimming pools, built in the middle of the mountains,in a very quiet zone without noises in the prestige zone called Nueva Andalucía. At only 5 minutes by car from the famous Puerto Banús and it's beaches, at 15 minutes from the Marbella down town. A p[...]

    from 90EUR per day
    120living space 3nº of rooms 4for persons
  • Luxury

    Semi detached viilla situated in an exclusive complex that consists of two buildings each with 2 semidetached homes, located in Nueva Andalucía. Each home has a particularly large plot along with a common area with pool. The homes are arranged over 3 floors including a basement area with natural light on two spacious rooms, a ground floor with hu[...]

    from 179EUR per day
    350living space 5nº of rooms 8for persons
  • Standard Plus

    Beautiful three bedroom holiday apartment in malaga city with a 10mts terrace and wireless internet situated in the centre, only 200 metres from Plaza de la Merced.  3 bedrooms , dos bathrooms. This holiday rental in Malaga is situated on the fifth floor of a building (with lift) in the heart of Malaga city, close to the beautiful Plaza de la Mer[...]

    from 108EUR per day
    100living space 3nº of rooms 6for persons

P&O Apartments in numbers

16
years of Experience
72352
made a reservation
528
luxury Apartments
130
Partner websites worldwide

Sales and rental of real estate and holiday homes in the Costa del Sol

 

 

Search property for Sale Advance Search Property for Sale Search property for Long term rental

Search property on MAP 

Holiday Apartments

 

Holiday Apartments - Short Term Renatal property on Costa Del Sol


СДЕЛАЙТЕ РЕКЛАМУ ПРОДАЖИ СВОЕЙ НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ НА КОСТА ДЕЛЬ СОЛЬ >>>

Наш офис в Марбелье : Av Ricardo Soriano 55.  29601 MARBELLA ,  10.00-20.00

 

Andalucia - Real Estate Agency in Malaga, Marbella, Nueva Andalucia, Puerto Banus , Estepona , Sotogrande, Benalmadena - Sales and Renatals Properties on the Costa Del Sol  - Holiday Letting - Beachside Properties - Property Management

Property for sale in Costa del Sol & Costa Blanca , Spain. Search over 25,000 properties including apartments and houses in Marbella, Puerto Banus, Estepona, Nueva Andalucia, Benalmadena, Mijas Calahonda, Malaga, and many more on the Spanish coast !

Purchases of properties . If you are interested in purchasing a property in Spain’s Costa del Sol & Costa Blanca  you are in the right place – we have many interesting, pre-selected properties in our offer. If you are searching for something unique do not hesitate to contact us – we will try to find what you are looking for. Now is the time – while the Spanish real estate market is down, to buy your piece of real estate; it is season here all year round.

Sales of Properties on the Costa Del Sol  . If you wish to sell your property do not hesitate to assign this task to us – we cooperate locally with a number of realtors, who will be at your disposal.

Servicing of Properties . If you belong to the select group of happy homeowners with their apartment or villa in the Costa del Sol we have an offer for you too – we can assist in renting your place or to provide direct servicing and maintenance.

The Buying Procedure in Spain :Buying a property in Spain is a big financial decision and for many foreigners the new rules and procedures of the purchase can be a little overwhelming.... More info >>>

Rental of properties on the Costa Del Sol . For those wishing to visit Spain only for vacations we offer Apartments and Homes in the Costa del Sol for short and long term rental. “Short Term Rental” is an exceedingly popular way to take vacations in the Costa del Sol. Short term rental is the best alternative to hotels, especially for those who value peace and quiet, independence and privacy, as well as for whole families or groups of friends. We offer apartments around Marbella and Malaga in the Costa del Sol, nearby Golf Clubs and beautiful beaches. Perfect for sun and luxury lovers, water-sports buffs, golfers, Polo players as well as for those who just love to ride a horse in beautiful scenery. We also invite skiers and snowboarders. A short hour’s drive from Malaga takes you into the famed Sierra Nevada Mountains. In the winter you can choose between sunbathing in the beach and charging down snow-covered slopes on skis or boards. We provide daily beding change  

Full search property -1 on Costa Del Sol for Sale >>>>

 

Full search property -2 on Costa Del Sol for Sale >>>>


Luxury Property For Sale in Estepona


Penthouses, Apartments and Duplex Deluxe front-line exclusive beach in the town of Estepona (Costa del Sol). Doncella Beach presents itself as an indisputable expression of "exclusivity". A luxury alternative of the highest standard in quality, security and services. A careful selection of owners one of the main keys to this paradise away from the cliches of the Costa del Sol . More info >>>>

 

 

 

 

 

Short Term Renatal property on Costa Del Sol

апартаменты

вид
  • Люкс

      Апартамент LAS TERRAZAS de Marina - Marbella - Costa del Sol – Испания Этот отличный апартамент (построенный в 2003) находится в Марбелле, 15 минут пешком от центра города (Оранжевой площади) и 10 минут на машине (или же 25 минут путешествия на лодке) к знаменитому порту Puerto Banus. Всего 3 минуты пешком к городскому пляжу. Идеальное ме[...]

    от 83EUR За сутки
    80площадь 3Количество комнат 4для особ
  • Люкс

    VILLA FOR RENT La Resina Golf and Country Club is a new luxury golfing community located in one of the most exclusive areas of the Costa del Sol known as the New Golden Mile. Situated just one kilometer from the beautiful Mediterranean coast, La Resina is only 10 minutes from Puerto Banus, 40 minutes from Malaga , and 40 minutes from Gibraltar[...]

    от 281EUR За сутки
    380площадь 5Количество комнат 8для особ
  • Люкс

     Квартира находится очень близко от гольф-клуба, полностью обставлена мебелью, с оборудованной кухней, стоянкой. Окна выходят на восточную и южную сторону, с которой открывается вид на сады и пролив Гибралтар. Рядом сад и бассейн. Особенности: 4 бассейна, 5-10 минут пешком к гольф-клубу, 5-10 минут к магазинам. В квартире кондиционер, охранная сис[...]

    от 90EUR За сутки
    95площадь 3Количество комнат 4для особ
  • Стандарт

      Апартамент MEDITERRÁNEO 3   Здание "Edificio Mediterraneo" оченьудачноразмещено – нанабережнойизвестногоипрекрасногогорода Marbella – лишь 20 метровотпляжа. Со всех квартир открывается отличный вид – на море с одной стороны и на горы с другой. "Apartamentos Mediterraneo" размещенвсегов 5 минутахотцентрагорода. Но,[...]

    от 61EUR За сутки
    50площадь 2Количество комнат 2для особ
  • Стандарт плюс

      Роскошный современный апартамент с двумя спальнями и двумя ванными комнатами в районе Марбелла, CostadelSol, Испания. ЭтачастьИспанииявляетсякурортнойкруглыйгод. Отличныйклиматстемпературой, зимойчастодостигающей 28ºC.   Апартамент расположен на берегу моря у курортной зоныLaReservadeMarbella,  между гольфовыми полямиCabopinoи S[...]

    от 40EUR За сутки
    90площадь 3Количество комнат 6для особ
  • Люкс

      Этот отличный апартамент находится в Марбелле, 3 минуты пешком от центра города (Оранжевой площади) и 10 минут на машине (или же 25 минут путешествия на лодке) к знаменитому порту Puerto Banus. Всего 3 минуты пешком к городскому пляжу. Идеальное место для ищущих солнца, песка и развлечений в интересном городе. 10 минут езды на машине отделяют ва[...]

    от 129EUR За сутки
    90площадь 3Количество комнат 6для особ
  • Стандарт плюс

    Апартамент MEDITERRÁNEO 2 Здание "EdificioMediterraneo" очень удачно размещено – на набережной известного и прекрасного города Marbella – лишь 20 метров от пляжа. Со всех квартир открывается отличный вид – на море с одной стороны и на горы с другой. "ApartamentosMediterraneo" размещен всего в 5 минутах от центра города. Но, д[...]

    от 65EUR За сутки
    50площадь 2Количество комнат 2для особ
  • Стандарт плюс

       Апартамент NUEVA ANDALUCÍA - Пуерто Банус - Marbella - Costa del Sol Красивая квартира, состоящая из двух спален, кухни, террасы и двух ванных комнат, размещена в роскошном районе "NuevaAndalucía".   Квартира находится возле городка PuertoBanús, гольфовых полей LasBrisasи LosNaranjos, а также LordshipofGonz[...]

    от 86EUR За сутки
    90площадь 3Количество комнат 4для особ
  • Люкс

    Квартира класса люкс, расположена на берегу моря в Марбелье, 4 спальни.Мы предлагаем Вам красивые, роскошные квартиры на солнечном побережье Коста-дель-Соль, также известном как "Коста-дель-Гольф", побережье игроков в гольф. Все старания были прибавлены не экономяя расходов, чтобы вы комфортно находились рядом с лучшими пляжами в Марбелье с видом на мор[...]

    от 168EUR За сутки
    147площадь 5Количество комнат 8для особ
  • Люкс

    Элегантные апартаменты с современным дизайном. Расположены в жилом комплексе с 2 бассейнами. Комплекс построен посреди гор, в очень тихом местечке, называемом Новая Андалузия. Всего 5 минут езды к известному Пуэрто Банус, к набережной и пляжам. ¡5 минут к центру Марбельи. Отличное место для расслабления и наслаждения тишиной гор, в то же время оче[...]

    от 90EUR За сутки
    120площадь 3Количество комнат 4для особ
  • Люкс

     [...]

    от 179EUR За сутки
    350площадь 5Количество комнат 8для особ
  • Стандарт плюс

    Beautiful three bedroom holiday apartment in malaga city with a 10mts terrace and wireless internet situated in the centre, only 200 metres from Plaza de la Merced.  3 bedrooms , dos bathrooms. This holiday rental in Malaga is situated on the fifth floor of a building (with lift) in the heart of Malaga city, close to the beautiful Plaza de la Mer[...]

    от 108EUR За сутки
    100площадь 3Количество комнат 6для особ

P&O Apartments в цифрах

15
Годы опыта
70157
Сделано бронирование
513
Апартаменты класса люкс
130
Партнер сайты по всему миру

Аренда и продажа недвижимости на Коста Дель Соль – Аренда жилья на отдых – Управление недвижимостью

Владимир Путин покупки дома в Марбелье ?

P&OApartments S.L.Продажа и аренда недвижимости в Марбелье - короткосрочная сдача жилья в аренду – Марбелла – Коста Дель Соль – Сдача жилья на отдых.

Мы предлагаем вам недвижимость на Коста Дель Соль – самом теплом уголке Европы, где даже зимой температура превышает 25 градусов, а солнце светит круглый год.

Приобретение недвижимости. Если вы заинтересованы в покупке недвижимости на Коста Дель Соль – вы попали в нужное место! У нас есть множество интересных, заранее подобранных предложений специально для вас. Если вы ищете что-нибудь уникальное, не колебайтесь – сконтактируйтесь с нами. Мы выберем что-нибудь, что соответствует вашим предпочтениям. Сейчас очень подходящее время для покупки жилья, так как цены на испанском рынке недвижимости очень низкие.

Продажа недвижимости. Если вы желаете продать вашу собственность – не колебайтесь и поручите это задание нам. На местном уровне мы общаемся с множеством риэлтеров, которые будут рады помочь вам.

Процедура купли-продажи недвижимости в Испании Покупка недвижимости в Испании – это большое финансовое решение и для многих иностранцев новые правила покупки могут показаться запутанными. Однако, эта процедура довольно проста и не похожа на такую же в других странах >>>>>

Обслуживание недвижимости. Если вы принадлежите к счастливой группе владельцев апартаментов или виллы на Коста Дель Соль, у нас есть для вас предложение – мы можем помочь вам в сдаче жилья в аренду или же в его обслуживании и содержании.

Сдача недвижимости в наем. Для тех из вас, кто хочет посетить Испанию только на период отпуска, мы предлагаем апартаменты и дома на Коста Дель Соль в долгострочною и краткострочную сдачу. Краткосткострочная аренда – очень популярный способ проведения отпуска на Коста Дель Соль. Это лучшая альтернатива отелям. Особенно для тех людей, которые ценят покой и тишину, независимость и приватность, а также отличный выбор для отдыха с семьей и детьми. Мы предлагаем апартаменты возле Марбеллы и Малаги на Коста Дель Соль, живописном месте, известном своими многочисленными гольф-клубами и красивыми пляжами. Идеальная находка для любителей солнца и роскоши, фанатов водных видов спорта, гольфистов, игроков в поло и любителей верховой езды. Также мы приглашаем лыжников и сноубордистов. Всего час езды от Малаги отделяет вас от знаменитых гор Сьерра Невада. Зимой вы можете выбирать между загоранием на пляже и быстрым спуском по заснеженным холмам на лыжах или сноуборде.

P&OApartments S.L. предлагает сдачу в наем недвижимости в Марбелле, на побережье Коста дель Соль в Испании. Мы предлагаем Вам апартаменты в самом теплом регионе Европы – Коста Дель Соль. Месте, где температура зимой превышает 25 градусов по цельсию и где солнце светит круглый год.